Omfg – Hello MP3 Lyric

Blood on the Dance Floor (band)

Blood on the Dance Floor is an American electronic music duo from Orlando, Florida, formed in 2006. The group's former line-up consisted of Dahvie Vanity and Jayy Von Monroe. As of 2017, the current members of the group are Dahvie Vanity and Fallon Vendetta. The group released nine studio albums: Let's Start A Riot in 2008, It's Hard to Be A Diamond In A Rhinestone World in 2008, Epic in 2010, All the Rage in 2011, Evolution in 2012, Bad Blood in 2013, Bitchcraft in 2014, Scissors in 2016, and Kawaii Monster in 2017. The group released several EPs and a remix album as well before announcing they will be disbanding in 2016.